Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Day 1-10, Day 1-10...

Finally found the energy to get on an post. Sorry i hvent posted since like last year. Why spend time typing when i could be sleeping, seriously. Okay it's always hard to get past the first few lines because there is nothing for me to really say, because hey quiet frankly anyone that reads this blog probably knows exactly what i did today and exactly what im doing tomorrow. I hate routines. They are just another synonym for monotony. Yet we live in a society where everyday and everyweek is carried out in the exact same way. Sure the conversation may be slightly different or you try a different type of food. But just like everybody else you know exactly where you will be at a certain time the next day. seriously how is this happy?

P.s Climate change is mostly a result of human influence. Ill-informed opinions...

Monday, November 1, 2010

:)

so just a little query. but when an end of an era occurs, there seems to be a lot of reminiscing and flashbacks of the past. especially when a youth moves towards adulthood. everyone starts to look back and say how great the times were and how great it was to be a free spirit of a child. as a person who considers themselves not that far removed from my youth i can't seem to see what the big deal is. i think the best way to describe this is a quote i heard that goes something like adolescence burns bright to all but the teenagers. yes i have enjoyed my life but my years of teenager ism has never really been a spiritual roller coaster of laughter and frolicking.

annddd... SOOOORRRrrry (yea that was sarcastic sorry) for not posting much! jeez u guys are whiny!! so here i end up posting this crazy little peice!!!

cloudy pumpkins

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Sunday, August 29, 2010

For ANNA

Just a small link that i thought a certain person would like. HERE just something i stumbled onto today. browse through that other stuff as well. Quiet interesting. It's always good to reaffirm your beliefs and find some grounding.

Monday, August 23, 2010

Life: Part 8

Boredom? oh you mean school? So today i am suppose to talk about my ISSUES! My many issues like a teenage girl. But really i don't have issues. Sure i can get upset, angry, annoyed, happy, bitchy, friendly, sarcastic etc. But really none of what i have experience in the last year has really been an issue. To me an issue is something that will haunt my thoughts for at least a week, plaguing me with incessant-ness. But the truth of the matter is i don't think i've ever had 'true' anger. 'True' sadness. Because that just doesn't happen in my life. Really any problem i have faced or am facing is really insignificant and easy to get over. I am not naive enough to think that my silly little problems with one person are the be all and end all. It seems ridiculous for me when i sit here and watch as little things tear people up.
What am i saying? "SHUT THE FUCK UP, SUCK IT UP!" There are not many problems you face in school that are life changing. But hey a little intelligence does not hurt does it? I mean use you fucking brain once in a while and think for yourself. "Hey will i regret this?"

[topic change]

Regret. I've always like the idea of "Live a life of no regret." After much consolidation i have come to the conclusion that this phrase has two insinuations. They vary only slightly but have very different life mottos. Well one: live by doing everything, never looking back and thinking about ur actions and doing what ever you wanted.
two: Never do anything that will cause you regret.
And what i decided was that the interpretations comes down to the person. One is outgoing and will do just about anything, Two is a socially aware person. So what have i decided? Find your balance. Cause thats how i deal with most of my life. I find the balance and sit there because it's never good to eat too much of anything.
<3

Thursday, July 1, 2010

Boredum

HOW can I be so bored? Nothing i seems to do sates my desire for something interesting. It is incredibly infuriating but there seems to be nothing i can do about it. I get about, i work but even that just passes by like... memories. SO instead i spend a few hours nosing my way into the dramatic life of a friend. And oh it is so interesting! But that may just be my hormonal girlteenageism speaking. Relationships and such... but you no it's interesting cause that foreign idea of coupling is soo... interesting/appealing. but then another part of me says wtf is up with everyone and their bloody drama!! why do u have to make everything so fuking complicated! Sometimes u have to do the wrong thing for the right reasons! BUT of course... the 'but's and excuses.... and thats why it is irrational.
SO back to the boredUm issue! BLARgH!. any way can't write anything else.

Monday, June 14, 2010

15.6.10 12pm

...

Its Tusday as of 30 seconds ago. btw (30 seconds to mars, best band eva). i find my self actually wishing for school, due to my boredom (accumulated ova the past few days) and my competitiveness... can't help it i luv to win, but u probably knew that :). yes exams come back soon, oh how interesting. fail or pass i don't really care, as long as i beat someone, which i always do at my school...*cough*. maybe ill fail my first testing, shockingly enough ive managed to stumble my way thru school without failing anything, quite an accomplishment i believe, it maybe because my fail subject is english and u can pass english as long as you write at least a couple of paragraphs of slightly coherent english. as you can see i dont write coherently.

hmm in hindsight maybe i shouldnt have written such a personal reflection on my blog as it's first post. should i now write an introduction. like hi my name is. im this old, i like puppies and unicorns. does it matter? all you need to no is im some kid writing some blog cause.
...